Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Breaking: Senator Ahmed Lawan emerged as the Nigerian Senate president

Senator Ahmed of the All Progressive Congress, APC wins the site of the Nigerian president of the Senate.

He emerged with the total votes of 79 against the closer rival PDP, which has 28.

This is a developing story, stayed turned for updates.