link add

link add

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Fifteen ministers present at the dedication of Paul Biya's book

Cin | It looked like a Ministerial Council! Rarely, we have seen so many government members gathered for the same event. Fifteen ministers of the Republic were present Monday at the Hilton Hotel in Yaounde, as part of the presentation ceremony of the book by Paul Biya , "For Community Liberalism" , newly reissued.

They are: Lejeune Mbella Mbella (External Relations); Jacques Fame Ndongo (Higher Education); Louis Paul Motaze (MINEPAT); Alamine Ousmane Mey (MINFI); Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa (MINPEESA); Henri Eyebe Ayissi (MINADER); Issa Tchiroma Bakary (MINCOM); Jean Claude Mbwentchou (MINDHU); Nalova Lyonga (MINESEC); Georges Elanga Obam (Decentralization); André Mama Fouda (MINSANTE); Mounouna Foutsou (MINJEC); Luc Sindjoun (special adviser to Paul Biya) as well as Pr Ebenezer Njoh Mouelle (former minister) Célestin Ndembiyembé (member of the CPDM Central Committee).

In turn, they took the floor to demonstrate to the audience the richness of this book published in 1987. For Fame Ndongo, through this literary publication, Paul Biya "renews his thought and states that he is not only a man of thought, but also a man of action . Professor Njoh Mouelle, emphasizes that the work is "solid, it expresses a vision of society, the principles and ideals it contains its defensible" .

The reissue of "For Community Liberalism" comes in a context marked by the precamp election of the presidential election of October 7, 2018. To see the mobilization of government members for his presence, there is no doubt, the outgoing President is already in campaign.